top of page


Poster without Names.jpeg

Digital Release: December 18, 2020

Runtime: 50 minutes

Synopsis: Tom returns to his small hometown for a weekend after a tragedy befalls him and his former friends.

Starring John Prud'homme, Rachel Kelley, Ryan Anastasi, and Eleanor Langthorne

​Music by Nicholas Pitcher

Produced by Robert Maynard, Executive Producer John Prud'homme

​Written and Directed by Robert Maynard



Ways to Watch

Available worldwide

Content Rating: 16

Available in the US and UK

Content Rating: 16+

​​Content Advisory: The film contains some strong language, some mild sexual references, brief partial nudity, references to underage use of alcohol, and thematic material.


bottom of page